AASH cover hi res 5000x5000.jpg

 Alone at St. Hugo (2019)

  1. Alive at the Same Time

  2. Puncture

  3. Congratulations Honey

  4. Sometimes I Feel Like My Arm’s Falling Off

  5. Attention Students

  6. Swollen Home

  7. Schemer

  8. Abruptly Old and Caffeinated

  9. Why Is It?

  10. Karen’s Just a Kid

All songs by Matthew Milia (BMI, Milia Songs)

Release date: May 3, 2019
Label: Sitcom Universe
Recorded: Ypsilanti, MI to a Tascam 388 1/4” reel-to-reel between 2016 and 2018
Producer: Matthew Milia & Ben Collins
Engineer: Ben Collins
Mastering Engineers: Jeff Lipton & Maria Rice at Peerless Mastering

Matthew Milia - lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, bass guitar, pedal steel guitar, 12-string guitar, mandolin, mellotron, organ, piano 
Ben Collins - drums, backing vocals, bass guitar, trumpet, electric guitar, tambourine, shaker, Hammond organ, synths, piano, cello